Contact Us

Board Members, Committee Chairs and Management Company


The HOPPR board members, committee chairs, and management company are committed to our community. We value your feedback. Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments, and input. We are here to make our neighborhood better!

President
Matt Frishman - president@hoppr.org
Landscape Chairperson
Debbie Price - landscape@hoppr.org
Vice President
Brandon Furman - vicepresident@hoppr.org
Newsletter Editor
Connie Parker & Laura Lahle - newsletter@hoppr.org
Secretary
Marcus Ku - secretary@hoppr.org
Good Neighbor Chairperson
Eli Baron - goodneighbor@hoppr.org
Director at Large
Joel DeLage - director@hoppr.org
Treasurer
Gary Snyder - treasurer@hoppr.org
Architectural Committee Chair
John Thune - acc@hoppr.org
Social Chairperson
Beth Kassul - social@hoppr.org
Crime Watch Chairperson
Ted Hajec - crimewatch@hoppr.org

Website Chairperson
Wanda Dunn - website@hoppr.org
Report a Crime Watch Incident
Crime Watch
Welcome Committee Chairperson
Dale McGilvray - welcome@hoppr.org
CMA Community Management
972-943-2856
Dan Estep - destep@cmamanagement.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.